Terry Beard

5 11 2009

Meat fab was one of my most important classes here at chic. The different way’s to cut meat, pork, beef, chicken and fish. The least I would have to say speech. In someway’s I can see how the class will help me in the future, but I just don’t like speeching in front of a group of  people. The one thing I guess that has given me satisfaction is that I can really say that I’ve learnd alot attending chic. This matter’s to me because my future is culinary and I’m here to stay. What would I change at school more kitchen classes or longer kitchen classes than gen ed.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

