James Lauletta

4 09 2009

Bevore taking this class I thought wine was just something that prissy French people, and yuppies drank at dinner. But I have learned that it is much more than that, and that if you take your time to find it there is a wine for everyone. Coming from a slightly crazy Italian family the only experience I had with wine before this class was the home made reds my grandpa made in his basement, which tasted horrible, but I discovered several whites that I quite enjoy, most notably the very first riesling we tasted.  The wines I most enjoyed were ’07 Beringer White Zinfandel, ’07 Taman Torrontes, ’06 Selbach-Oster Spatlese, and Brachetto d’acqui

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

