woo

2 09 2009

before taking this class, I had no intelligence about wine at all. of course I love to drink a glass of wine, but I had not known how to enjoy and taste a wine; however, now, I think I can understand a little more than before such as how to enjoy. when I drink a wine, I think about aroma, tannin, acidity as well as mariage. It is a big difference. I can feel and taste the wine I drink. especially, tannin and acidity in red wine are most attracted my mind and tongue. I think I preper redwine. it is more complex than white wine. that thing make me curious. the most interesting wine was ’04 Chianti classico riserva, Marchese Antinori 13.5%’. after drinking it, I could feel comvination of tannin and acidity. deep pupple color and aroma between red fruit and earthy, Long aftertasting; everything was good.

wooyong Lee

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

