Tim Chapman Jr.

2 09 2009

I was really not looking forward to this wine class. I’ve always looked at wine as either snob juice or for old ladies. I was very surprised to learn that some wines are actually pretty good. It also blows my mind how many different scents you can get from a glass. Swirl it around to introduce it to air and more smells arrive. I really like German wine. Not to fond of red wines. I dont ever see myself switching from beer to wine but i do want to continue my knowledge of wine. It would be great to have a working knowledge to share with people. I don’t believe that anybody can ever know all about wine. But id like to know more than most. This has been a great class. Funny, informative, easy to get pulled into the lecture. The drinks were’nt too bad either.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

