Brad Kerkorian

2 09 2009

this class has opened my eyes to the vast amount of different wines that are available all around the world.  I was never a big wine drinker, mostly just sparkling wines, and I’m not sure that will change.  Wile I found the whites to be generally more appealing to me, I still prefer spirits to wine.  however, the ability to differentiate between wines, and pair them with food can make the difference between an average restaurant and a fine dinning experience.  as far as table wine, i liked the Riesling best.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

