Wesley Ernst-Wine

23 07 2009

I use to think of wine as a very complicated, too much to learn Item. I didn’t understand how one wine would go with different dishes and other wines don’t. I thought that no matter what variety of wine it would be better if it was from france, italy, or Napa  Valley. I had no idea that certain wine from certain places are better even it’s not from france or italy. I think the most surprising wine’s that I like was sauvignon blanc, exspeacilly from New Zeland. I also learned why i really don’t like wines from austrilla. I like the new-age way of makeing wine. I think the wine i decided I dont like as much as the rest would be Cabrenet Sauvignon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

