Colten Wilson ( Wine Class )

23 07 2009

My thoughts about wine have changed tremendously. I didn’t realize how old wine really was and how many different verities there were. Now since I have taken this class I prefer to drink wine over beer, and my beloved Gentleman’s Jack. There were only a few wines that I liked. One wine was Nv Brachetto D’ Acqui Marenco it was very sweet and delicious. Plus the ladies like which in that case you can’t go wrong. The least favorite was the Rioja Gran Reserva that was horrible way to much tannin and it was to think and had a long finish. This class was fun and exciting wish it could have been a six week class.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

