Wine by Chris Federowicz

24 06 2009

Before this wine class I never really enjoyed wine.  I only had a glass of what was in my house and I know now that it is cheap and horrible stuff.  During the class I bought a bottle a week and I found out what I really like.  This class has changed my appreciation for wine because now I know what I like and decent amount of information about it.  The most appealing wine to me was chardonnay.  I really enjoyed the complexity and the bakeshop elements to it.  My favorite was the Wolf Bass Chardonnay from Australia.  This wine really stands out because I can still taste the toffee notes in it.  My least favorite was Merlot because of the certain smell it has and the tannin involved.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

