Tyler Jefferson

20 06 2009

I used to relate wine to rich old people sitting around a dinner table bragging about their lives and telling boring stories.  Now that I have experienced many different wines I have a new respect for it.  My eyes have been opened to the many ways wine influences the culinary world.  I see that wine also compliments many different flavors in food.  Now, I feel less intimidated and can’t wait to experience every wine that I can.  I don’t think that I have a “favorite” wine yet.  I really enjoy the Rieslings that we have tried and I also like the bold tannin filled red wines.  I like the sweet acidic flavors of white wines and also the deep bold flavors or red wines.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

