Lucky’s Blog

7 06 2009

In wine tasting, the only thing I thought of about wine was that i would only drink it if there was nothing else to drink because it was for the women’s. Now that I actually tasted them and learned that wine is an amazing beverage for almost any occasion on top of that is it a lot healthier for me then my case of Guinness.  My favorite type of wine was the red wine from Argentina because i found that red wines have a lot more complexity and flavor to them but you have to pay attention to all of the flavors that are available in the wine, and i found that all the red wine from that i tasted from Argentina was my favorite wine. My least favorite wine was the wine was the was the wine from Australia because there was no complexity to it it was just a fruit drink.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

