Wine – Kevin L

6 06 2009

I have truly enjoyed this class, and feel that it is one that I have probably taken away the most amount of knowledge regarding a single topic over all other classes in this past year.  Wine being a topic which I have had that sort of mystique and misunderstanding (and knowing that it is something approachable) of I feel that now it is something I can approach with at least a basic set of information to guide future purchases and the drinking of more wine (I’m still a beer guy, though).

As far as favorites go… I loved the gritty and earthy wine of Spain, Argentina, & France.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

