Wine and Beverage Tyler Koenigs

5 06 2009

Since starting this claa I knew very little about wines from all around the world.  I had originally thought that wine was only produced in france and nowhere else.  This class changed the way I look at wine positivly because I no longer hate the taste of wine.  The wine that i liked the most would have to be the Resiling from both the United States and Germany.  The white wines were alos the ones that i would have to favor more because I could never get over the tannin taste and so any kind of red wine would have to be my leats favorite wine.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

