Dominque Peyton

23 04 2009

What I thought about wine has changed for the better since taking wine class. Before when I knew nothing about wine I use to think it was for old people and I never thought it actually tasted good. Now I know how delicious most wines are and how they can really bring out flavor in your dish. I like the white wines the most because they had more of a fruitier taste and it went down easier than the red wines. Red wines were definitely the least appealing to me because I didn’t like the tannin in them. Some had a chocolate like flavor and I personally don’t like chocolate. Also most of them were really buttery and forest tasting which was disgusting in my opinion.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

