Chris Kauppinen

23 04 2009

I have to say before this class I used to not care for wine because I only tried around two or three, and the more I drank it in the class the more I found complex flavors and interesting new things about it. I have to say The wine I have enjoyed the most is the whites, and the Riesling’s nice light gold, and its sometimes sweet and tart, I also enjoyed the more spicy chardonnays, I have to find the most least appealing to be actually none of them, I actually didn’t dislike any of them, I may have liked a few less then others but I cant really pick and choose. I have to say each bottle was different then the last and I found myself deep into it! I have found more of a appreciation for wine after taking this class.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

