Wine (Jamilla Lastra)

19 04 2009

Wine has always been something of interest to me but I never really got into it, because I was intimidated by the sheer varieties of wines out there. I believe that my attitude about wine has changed for the better. Wine isn’t as big a mystery as it once was. I really enjoy blush and white wines. Now when I go the store, I have a good bank of knowlegde on what to select and how it will taste. White Zindafel is one of my favorites because I get the sweetness of the white wine and the force of a red wine. My least favorite is cabernet sauvignon 2005 Cellar from California, it left a rather bitter after taste and stayed to long.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

