this is me Alejandro Rangel

25 03 2009

I’m a blog about my experience in the cafe. This is my second time taking cafe and thats because i basicly miss to many days in the class. The second time i took the class i realize that in the real industry there not gonna have that. I never work in the resturant as a server or how they would say it the front of the house, and threw the three weeks that i have done it i learned to set up tables (setting up the utenzilsthe right way). I also learned that even though i’m not cooking, I have to prep for unexpected things.I also learned not to make the same mistake twice. I have learned to be a hostess, bartend, bus tables, and run the food to our customers, and a dishwasher LOL!!! One thing for sure is. Having mike as my teacher was the best three weeks i have learned and had at C.H.I.C and i hope me brown noseing gives me a better grade.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

