DOTY!

5 03 2009

I did not really know anything about wines before i took this class. I drank some wine but it was more just to try new stuff then taht i actually liked the wine. So I have a more positive out look on wine now just knowing there some much out there to learn and drink. I am a big fan of muscato and reisling i also like some malbecs and you can’t go wrong with cabernet sauvignon. I did not like the merlot that we tried but i have had some good ones overall probablly my least favorite.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

