Larry Konieczka

4 03 2009

I had some wine knowledge before this class. I now see just how little I had. This class has made me want to further my wine and food pairing knowledge to become a well rounded chef. Of all the wines we tasted I was suprise dby the German wines I have not been a fan of German wines but they changed my opinion. I really liked the wines from Oregon alot. I am a fan of reds and white and that has not changed. Enjoy a glass of wine and reflect on your day. A second glass always changed the outlook.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

