Krystal Talavera

4 03 2009

Taking wine class was a very interesting class, I didn’t think wine was a real big deal, while talking about the history of wine, I never knew how detailed they were down to the entire grape and with the whole process of making it. My favorit wine tasted in class was the Beringer white zinfandel from cali. its rosey color kinda peachy and the taste is sweet. I also LOVED the smell of the wine reminds me of a flower shop. Over all I loved the class, its history especially the tasting.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

