Wine Blog…

23 01 2009

Since taking the wine and beverage class my opinion of wine and changed considerably; for the better. To be honest I didn’t have much of an opinion of wine before taking the class anyway; I knew close to nothing about it and usually just kept to drinking beer. I can definitely say that in the future now I will try and continue to taste wine whenever I get an opportunity to do so and maybe even try and visit a vineyard or two on vacation. I would actually like to continue my studying of wine in the future to not only help me with planning a menu, but I think it gives a neat outlook on history as well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

