Evin’s blog

23 01 2009

Prior to taking this class I was not a fan. I now understand why. Simply because I didnt know anything about them. The wines I have tasted in the past before this class I really didnt like them. But I know now because I’m not to fond of the red wines and thats what I always have had. I like the taste of almost every white wine we have tasted in class. The red wines from the other world topic I liked the least. What I dislike about the red wines is the oak flavor and the tannin. I like the acidic taste from the white.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

