My experiences at chaitagne by Jeffry S

18 12 2008

I learn a lot in my time expend in my restaurant
guess practical class.In the back of the house I learn how to work in the line,I learn in how to comunicate with a team but still work as a individual.
Also I create a buffet menu that consist of
of coconut flan,rice chicken noodle soup, and
banana canoes.I them change positions to the
front of the house where I learn to comunicate effectively with guess and back of the house
as well. My favorite position was food runner
because I get involved with both sides of a
restaurant.I think that this experiences are
vital to my advancement in the culinary field.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

