Managing Chataigne Hannah J.

10 12 2008

While finishing my last class at CHIC, I got the chance to manage my fellow students for a few days. By overseeing what their specific jobs were, it opened my eyes to what a manager really does. For this particular job, I had to make sure that everyone was doing their job correctly, and working on something at all times. If I had the opportunity to be the manager again, I would talk to all of my classmates after each day of service. I would allow them to speak about what they think we should work on as a group for the next day. I enjoyed being the manager, and wo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

