Dae Jang Kum By: Amy S.

22 02 2008

For my restaurant review I went to lunch with my children at a Korean restaurant near my home in Arlington Heights called Dae Jang Kum. I’ve been there several times and I’ve always been more than satisfied with my experiences. I chose to go to this restaurant for my review because I love Korean food but rarely get to eat it and because I assumed that you don’t get too many reviews from Korean restaurants.

doen-jan-chigae.jpg

Despite the fact that I’ve always had good experiences at this specific restaurant luck would have it that the day I come fore a review nothing seems to go my way. My favorite Korean dish is a spicy soup called Kimchi Chiga…. To read more go to the reviews page!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

